Cerimon House is run on people power.

The story of Cerimon House can be shared because of the generosity and dedication of good citizens
donating their time and resources to bring this community endeavor to life.
Within the epic tale after which we are named, there is a phrase uttered at a great moment of need:
"Make a fire within!" says the good-hearted Cerimon.
We thank everyone along the path who has believed in us, and helped us to ignite and illuminate the vision.


Founding Director: Randall Stuart   |    Interim Administration Director: Will Patton
Large-scale Events Coordinator: Krystle Allen   |   The Creative Path Walk Liaison: Jo Pierce & Team


Board Chair: Will Patton  |  Treasurer: Sharon Nielson  |   Secretary: Randall Stuart
Director: Keith Pitt   |  Director: Vicki Ambinder   |   Director: Paul J. Susi


Kevin Yell (Board Emeritus), Jennifer & Gregg Le Blanc, Molly Noble & Bob Guilbault,
Katie & Tom Burke, Kevin Miserocchi & Robert Klosowicz

The Board of Directors and Resource & Advisory Council are citizens who, working collaboratively with founder Randall Stuart, strengthen and guide Cerimon House on its mission of creating a space for a renewed humanity. We are a diverse group of teachers, designers, citizen activists, community & business leaders, authors, philosophers, clergy, lawyers, architects, woodworkers, movement specialists, healers, puppeteers, poets, social workers, and more. 


Thanks to Kevin Yell, Gretchen Rumbaugh, Mark Schlemmer, Victoria Balenger, Joanne Fantozzi, Kelly Zakis, Jo Pierce, Matthew Sa, Paul Susi, Lily Burnett, Sean Blake, Joey Copsey, and Jody Pollak for all of the hard work in the developmental first years. And with an abiding thanks to the founding members of our Board in 2009: Gemma Whelan, Blaine Palmer, Vicki Ambinder, Desiree Fitterer, Caitlin Quinn, Doug Angel; and to Diana Boos, Sascha Blocker, Darcy Molloy, Andreé Tremoulet, and Mariel Pastor who so kindly followed in their footsteps. Our thanks, as ever, to Megan Cole, Robin Chilstrom, Judith Yeckel, Arwa Jumkawala, Melissa Magana, Brian Gotts, and Renee Devereux.